Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Nov 22, 2012 by San Francisco, CA

We got the refrigerator and do we love it! Even the delivery guys had to comment on how “cool” it was. When my husband got home he said he wanted to drive it around the block a few times (our car is a ’53 Chevy and they’ve much in common). Thanks so much for making an amazing, top-rate product that gives folk like us an alternative to the gigantic, ugly, silver fridges on the market today.

San Francisco, CA

Response: NULL


Nov 22, 2012 by Jeff

Omigod.  I just received the fridge and dishwasher.  These things are beautiful. Why doesn't everyone buy these? Unbelievably beautiful.
 
Jeff

Response: NULL


Nov 22, 2012 by North Massapequa, New York

Hey Hey What the hey!!!
 
Ask me why I am so happy today?  I received my Big Chill Icebox (Refrigerator that is) today.  And I love it.  Everything was so easy..The delivery was great.  The guys who delivered the fridge were the best...Your customer service when I ordered the fridge couldn’t have been more helpful and accommodating...What a great experience and the greatest refrigerator ever... The Beach Blue is awesome.. Keep up the good work...Thanks much
 
North Massapequa, New York

Response: NULL


Nov 22, 2012 by Cathy

Thanks so much for delivering my beautiful Big Chill studio fridge.  I absolutely LOVE it.  Your customer service was fantastic and the finished product is super-snazzy.  Thanks again for everything!
 
Cathy

Response: NULL


Nov 22, 2012 by New Mexico

We had our fridge delivered 8 days ago, and we are so happy with it. It looks so beautiful in our little adobe house here in New Mexico. Thanks for making the whole process easy and quick.

(By the way, the freight guys and our contractors love the fridge, and several people have asked us if the fridge was original with the house.) 

Thanks again,
New Mexico

Response: NULL


Los Angeles, CA

Nov 22, 2012 by Los Angeles, CA

Hi!  Wanted to be sure you received my pictures from my installation.  I adore them – they look way cool in my 1919 Arts & Crafts Bungalow.  Getting rave reviews.  I am an outside sales rep in the interior design field.  My customers saw the pictures and LOVE your product!

Los Angeles, CA

Response: NULL


Yountville, CA

Nov 22, 2012 by Yountville, CA

I just bought the cherry red fridge and I love it. Lots of people ask me about it and I just gave away my only brochure, so I would like another one to share if possible. Send me a few and I can get the word out. Thanks!

Yountville, CA

Response: NULL


Nov 22, 2012 by Cecilia

The fridge is AMAZING and all my friends tell me it’s their favorite part of the kitchen. I’ve attached pictures of the before and after. Once everything is finalized, I’ll send a better picture that you can feel free to use as a “satisfied customer” reference, if you wish.

Best,
Cecilia

Response: NULL


Nov 22, 2012 by Christine

I just wanted to forward a pic of our new fridge in our kitchen. It ties in very well with the Carrara glass kitchen. We just put our house in the neighborhood tour of homes and the fridge was a hit.
Thank you,

Christine

Response: NULL


Long Beach, CA

Nov 22, 2012 by Long Beach, CA

I am the proud owner of a jadite green Big Chill fridge which I love and cherish and which is the envy of my friends. Thank you, and thank you also for "making" my kitchen!!!

Long Beach, CA

Response: NULL


Big Chill: Modern Made Classics , USA 5.0 5.0 20 20 We got the refrigerator and do we love it! Even the delivery guys had to comment on how “cool” it was. When my husband got home he said he wanted to drive it around the block a
Page:
12